Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 2675 reviews
by Cindy U. on BAY FLATS LODGE

So amazed at everything!  The staff and guides were so helpful and eager to assist.  The accommodations were just beautiful, and I felt like a queen being pampered.  Our guide for fishing was Capt. Nick Dahlman, and he was great with us on the boat.  We will be asking for him again - he was so informative, helpful and fun!  The food was absolutely delicious and totally over the top.  I was extremely impressed with the grounds, the cleanliness and the outdoor patios and the fire pits.  We will be back - just can’t wait!  Thanks again!  -  Cindy U.  3/24/19

by Jerry Lee L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Excellent outting!  -  Jerry Lee L.  3/23/19

by Shawn M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff was great as always, and Capt. Steve Boldt is the best guide we have had to date!  Breakfast is amazing - the food is out of this world!  Keep maintaining the high standards you offer year after year!  -  Shawn M.  3/22/19

by Parker R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff was very friendly, and they took great care of me and my kids!  -  Parker R.  3/21/19

by Martha E. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everything was so wonderful, I can't think of anything you need to improve upon!  Our family will always remember the fun we had.  Hope to do it again!  -  Martha E.  3/21/19

by Tom T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The food is always great - consistent and prepared excellent!  -  Tom T.  3/20/19

by Taylor J. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Steve Boldt is excellent - he's knowledgable and fun to fish with!  -  Taylor J.  3/19/19

by Darrell F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff is top-notch!  Capt. Stephen Boriskie is great, as he never stopped working to get us on fish despite the conditions.  He did everything possible to make it an enjoyable experience.  We will be requesting Capt. Stephen on our next trip!  The food and the service is excellent, and the facility is the finest!  We can't wait to come back.  My wife and I loved it so much we already started planning our next trip as soon as we got home!  -  Darrell F.  3/18/19

by Jeffery M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

My family had a blast - best time we’ve had in years!  Capt. Jeremy McClelland is the best!  He went above and beyond, and I will not book another fishing trip if I can’t fish with him - my family loved him!  We rate Capt. Jeremy a five-star guide!  We can't wait to come back!  -  Jeffery M.  3/18/19

by Ben Z. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Cody Spencer is great!  He put us on a lot of fish!  -  Ben Z.  3/17/19

Page 1 of 268:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>