Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 2956 reviews
by Philip M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jeremy McClelland was a lot of fun, and he went out of his way to not just put us on the fish, but to also provided us with a well-rounded experience!  -  Philip M.  9/22/19

by Chip F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The breakfast biscuits were to die for!  Keep up the good work!  -  Chip F.  9/21/19

by Harry T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Every person we interacted with was friendly and helpful - that includes management, kitchen staff, and the folks cleaning up after us!  Great atmosphere!  -  Harry T.  9/21/19

by Matt G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Perry Rankin was great!  The food was amazing - you guys did great!  -  Matt G.  9/20/19

by Nick C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. 'Lil John Wyatt put us on some great fish, and I ended up catching the biggest redfish I have ever caught!  Loved every minute of the trip!  -  Nick C.  9/20/21

by Brent B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Nice, nice experience - food and staff!  Capt. Perry Rankin was very patient and friendly.  The entire facility was great!  -  Brent B.  9/19/19

by Paul J. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The appetizers and dinner were very good, and the staff made us feel at ease and very comfortable - good food, and good service!  Capt. Doug Russell went out of his way to put us on fish.  He was current on his information, he put safety first, and we limited-out in less than 3 hours on reds and black drum.  Capt. Doug was easy to talk to, and was detailed in his explanation - good man!  Nice clean rooms - fun trip!  Thanks!  -  Paul J.  9/19/19

by Kevin B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff and food were both amazing, and Capt. Rudy Briseno was such a great guide!  I would definitely recommend him!  -  Kevin B.  9/18/19

by Mike M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Perry Rankin and Capt. Todd Jones were both great!  I have already recommended y'all to friends!  Thank you!  -  Mike M.  9/18/19

by Ross C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We love everything about what you guys do, and how you do it!  Thanks!  -  Ross C.  9/17/19

Page 1 of 296:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>