Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2271 reviews
by Cory M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Your food was so good, I felt as though I was back in Austin at a 5-star restaurant!  Y'all did a awesome job!  I have had nothing but great things to say about your lodge!  We will be back for sure!  -  Cory M.  6/18/18

by Dale H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Awesome staff and great food!  Capt. Cooper Hartmann was top-notch and customer-focused.  Don't change anything!  -  Dale H.  6/18/18

by Howard W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I have been to a lot of these types of events over the past 40 years, but this is by far the best experience I have ever had on a fishing trip, or at a lodge!  We really enjoyed Capt. Heath Borchert.  He was funny, but he was still focused on showing us the best experience possible!  -  Howard W.  6/18/18

by Butch W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed upon my arrival.  Capt. Cody Spencer went above my expectations and was very friendly.  The food and the service were both excellent!  -  Butch W.  6/16/19

by Donald M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Meals were fantastic!  -  Donald M.  6/15/18

by Sean M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

One of the best times I have had in a long time!  Capt. Garrett Wygrys was very good at his job - very professional!  Food and cooks/ servers were very professional!  -  Sean M.  6/15/18

by Mason S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The pork chop was one of the best meals and pork dishes.  The sweet roles were unbelievable.  I like how breakfast que has been shifted to the outer bar.  Food was over the top excellent.  Service and friendliness better than any place I have travelled to.  The high point of the trip was walking into our lodge room the first night.  Everything was booked at the lodge and BFL went above and beyond to accommodate me and my guest.  We were put in a second story house next to the owners house, in what is the nicest place I have ever stayed in on the Gulf Coast.  My family has had several places from Galveston, the San Bernard, to Rockport, and this was by far the best Gulf Coast accommodations.  My guest and I were stunned and left feeling very special! -  Mason S.  6/15/18

by David G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Kevin Matula was great!  -  David G.  6/13/18

by Brian M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great dinner and breakfast - really enjoyed the meals!  Great job!  We will pass our experience on to all of our friends!  -  Brian M.  6/12/18

by Andy E. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.  My wife had injured her leg the day before we arrived and they made the service elevator available to her so she wouldn't have to use the stairs.  Capt. Stephen Boriskie was an excellent guide!  He was very patient with the folks in the party who were fishing for the first time.  Everything is first class!  -  Andy E.  6/12/18

Page 1 of 228:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>