Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2138 reviews
by Mike M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had Capt. Jason Wagenfehr on Day #1, and Capt. Garrett Wygrys on Day #2, and they were both extremely attentive in all aspects.  They were constantly watching everyone's lines, and would often notice bites before we did.  The lodge staff was amazing!  -  Mike M.  4/19/18

by Richard R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Todd Jones was friendly, easy to talk to, knew the fishing area well, and he stayed in contact with the other captains to try and find the best spots.  The food was a high point - it was amazing!  -  Richard R.  4/19/18

by Gary T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

In my opinion, there was nothing that could have been done any better!  Capt. Cooper Hartmann and Capt. 'Lil John Wyatt were great guys.  I am sure that our entire group had the best experience that we could have ever imagined, and I hope that our Executive Management team sees the need to continue our outings there at Bay Flats - incredible place and people. Thank you guys for a great time and experience!  -  Gary T.  4/19/18

by Doug J. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I had a blast!  -  Doug J.  4/19/18

by Brandon D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great people and facilities!  -  Brandon D.  4/19/18

by David N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Top of the line in all categories!  Keep doing what your doing.  Had a blast!  -  David N.  4/19/18

by Scott G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The whole staff that I interacted with were top-shelf.  It is clear that the staff, and ownership, take pride in the services offered.  It was very refreshing to have such a great experience!  The food was outstanding, and if anyone departed hungry it was their own fault.  What a nice place. Amazing amenities!  I cannot think of a thing that would need to change.  If your level of service remains, word-of-mouth alone will book the Lodge by itself.  Again, what a wonderful way to spend a couple days!  -  Scott G.  4/18/18

by Tom T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

All the Lodge staff is friendly and ready to be attentive, if needed.  Otherwise, everyone allows you to enjoy you stay.  We fished for two days and I had two different guides, Capt. David McClelland and Capt. Garrett Wygrys.  Both of them had the same willingness to get us on the fish, and both had the same processes that bayflats seems to instill in their guides.  The guides had completely different techniques, and that was refreshing to see each day.  The food is always amazing!  It's always the same stuff, but it's cooked to perfection, and you always know you will be happy!  Love the "motel" feeling in a friendly atmosphere!  -  Tom T.  4/18/18

by Brian G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everyone was extremely helpful and always available.  On day one we fished with Capt. Garrett Wygrys.  It took a few stops, but he put us on the Redfish.  We all had a blast!  He was a pleasure to spend the day with - super knowledgeable and eager to lend a hand and educate us on fishing technique and skills!  Day 2 we were with Capt. Todd Jones, who took us to the other side of the bay for great redfish and trout!  Our boat caught the biggest Red ($$).  Thanks Capt. Todd!  Wonderful food!  If you go hungry, you must have fallen asleep and missed a meal!  -  Brian G.  4/17/18

by Steve B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Would go with Capt. Perry Rankin anytime!  -  Steve B.  4/17/18

Page 1 of 214:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>