Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 2856 reviews
by John B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Team Bay Flats did an outstanding job on our visit this week.  Capt Garrett Wygrys worked hard to find fish, and we did find fish both days.  Patsy is a real gem - you have a keeper there.  All of the kitchen and cleaning ladies were exceptional.  Thanks for everything!  -  John B.  7/19/19

by Jeremy D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff were very polite, and they catered to our needs - we were very satisfied!  Capt. Harold Dworaczyk is the best.  I am from Wisconsin, and this was first time fishing saltwater.  I must have asked a thousand questions, and Capt. Harold answered every one of them and he was extremely friendly.  I felt like I had made a new friend over the weekend!  The food was fantastic, even the sandwiches for lunch were great - we looked forward to every meal.  Very clean and well kept facility - felt like my own home!  -  Jeremy D.  7/16/19

by Billy B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Very nice and clean facilities, and very friendly staff.  Great dinner and appetizers!  -  Billy B.  7/15/19

by Don P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The whole staff was amazing.  Randy does a terrific job managing the place and taking care of the guests.  Capt. Cody Spencer was awesome.  He was very patient, we should have limited-out earlier, but we had a learning curve to overcome.  Capt. Cody never got upset, but just kept instructing us on the proper mechanics and eventually we started hooking up!  We can't say enough about the food and the food service - amazing!  -  Don P.  7/15/19

by Chad M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

From the beginning to the end, Randy was there to greet us.  Y'all would be hard pressed to find a better staff!  Capt. Cody Spencer was great to fish with!  -  Chad M.  7/15/19

by Ray M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Your cooking and wait staff are some of the best in the nation.  I've been in sales for 32 years.  I've visited all our major cities.  I've had dinner at elite restaurants.  Your staff is on point - no wasted motion.  Service with a smile!  Over the top - trip of a lifetime!  -  Ray M.  7/15/19

by Daniel V. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great place, and great people!  If all the guides are like Capt. Perry Rankin, then y’all are doing great!  -  Daniel V.  7/14/19

by Jodie R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff was excellent - so friendly, polite and welcoming!  Capt. Nick Dahlman was great!  My husband and I both grew up fishing, and Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful with everything!  The food was literally “to die for” - everything was delicious!  Y’all are doing a fantastic job!  -  Jodie R.  7/13/19

by Chris W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The Lodge staff made me feel very welcomed - like family!  Capt. Nick Dahlman is super friendly and knowledgeable, and I would like to fish with him again!  The food is exceptional, and the entire facility is 5-star quality!  -  Chris W.  7/12/19

by Julie G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Steve Bolt was our guide, and is always our guide.  We have had many fishing trips, and have enjoyed them all - Capt. Steve is the absolute best!  We have referred at least 5-6 people/groups that have also fished at Bay Flats.  Capt. Steve has become a true friend!  -  Julie G.  7/11/19

Page 1 of 286:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>