Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2376 reviews
by John B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great first visit!  I will be back!  -  John B.  8/20/18

by Ben E. on BAY FLATS LODGE

This trip was above and beyond what we expected!  The lodge staff was not just courteous, but extremely welcoming and hospitable.  Will absolutely recommend, and this is my new spot for fishing, hands down!  Our group had eight Bay Flats fishing guides, and they all exceeded our expectations.  I was on the boat with Capt. Billy Freudensprung, and he was outstanding!  All of our other guests reported having the best time.  We are all highly impressed!  As for the food, we had no idea we were going to get fed like we were at Perry's Steakhouse!  Top-notch!  I honestly don't know how you guys could do any better!  It was perfect!  -  Ben E.  8/20/18

by Jack S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our company outing was the best ever.  From your friendly staff, excellent food and accommodations, to the awesome Capt. Steve Boldt we had as our fishing guide, this was hands down one of the most memorable events I have been to!  Capt. Steve put us on the fish the whole time, as well as gave us insight on different techniques on how to catch different species.  He was great company and very professional, and I would recommend him to anyone!  The food was amazing, and your facility top-notch - kept everyone comfortable and entertained!  -  Jack S.  08/19/18

by Garret M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Cody Spencer was way above amazing!  -  Garret M.  8/19/18

by Orlando A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The cooks and the kitchen personnel are extremely friendly and always there to help with a smile!  Capt. 'Lil John Wyatt is a super great guy!  I really enjoyed fishing with him both days, as did my customers!  -  Orlando A.  8/17/18

by Jim P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff was friendly and very helpful.  The entire dinner meal was excellent, and that was the best pork chop I have ever had!  Capt. Kevin Matula was a very knowledgeable guide who put us on the fish - I really enjoyed the entire experience.  This was the nicest fishing lodge I have ever seen!  -  Jim P.  8/16/18

by Tanner A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The trip was really good - loved the lodge and the staff!  -  Tanner A.  8/16/18

by Matt M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everybody was so friendly, especially Patsy at dinner and Nikki at breakfast.  Our guide, Capt. Kevin Matula, was great!  All the meals were outstanding, and the house we stayed in was awesome!  From the time we arrived, until the time we departed, everything was top-notch.  I can't wait to come back!  -  Matt M.  8/16/18

by Don R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Never disappointed!  -  Don R.  8/16/18

by Sharon R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Kevin Matula was awesome!  The food was amazing, and the kitchen ladies took a special request to cook mine and my daughter's steaks well, well done, and they were perfect!  -  Sharon R.  8/13/18

Page 1 of 238:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>