Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 3242 reviews
by Mike T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The entire staff was great, and so was Capt. Michael Martinez!  He was patient with us while teaching us the game of using different baits and plastics.  We felt he went above and beyond in tough conditions to put us on the fish.  He was very pleasant and easy to spend two days with on a boat.  The cleaning staff were like Ninjas - our room was cleaned without disruption to relaxing or taking naps!  -  Mike T.  7/6/20

by Hunter G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Garrett Wygrys is the best guide around - hands down!  -  Hunter G.  7/5/20

by Kristie F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Every staff member we encountered was friendly.  They were all welcoming, while maintaining appropriate distance for the current COVID situation.  Capt. Stephen Boriskie was amazing.  This was our first guided fishing trip with our kids, and he made it a very enjoyable experience for all.  Breakfast was my favorite, but the fried fish as appetizers were so good also!  Everything was so clean.  The beds were very comfortable.  Our stay was brief, but wonderful!  -  Kristie F.  7/5/20

by Jack F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Todd Jones knew the exact spots that were good, and he had a very good feel for the area.  I had been to Bay Flats Lodge before, and I hyped-up the food to everyone beforehand - everyone loved the food, and it was awesome!  -  Jack F.  7/2/20

by Matt S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Bay Flats Lodge did us right, again!  Thanks, Chris Martin!  -  Matt S.  6/29/20

by Greg W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Meals and lodging were great!  -  Greg W.  6/29/20

by Carli H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Perry Rankin was awesome!  -  Carli H.  6/28/20

by Mohammed A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jeremy McClelland was our guide, and he was fantastic!  This was my first time fishing, and I had a great experience with him.  5-star food for sure - the steak is awesome- and the rooms are so clean they look brand new!  Everything was perfect!  You guys keep doing what you're doing - it's great!  -  Mohammed A.  6/28/20

by Chris S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Once again, another great time, Capt. Chris.  More great memories, and top notch service!  -  Chris S.  6/28/20

by Kyle K. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jeremy McClelland had us rolling - funny, and he was also very knowledgeable of the area.  He also had great recommendations on how to cook the fish.  Capt. Jeremy helped to create a memory that will last a lifetime.  The lodge was very clean, and there was no fear of any type of exposure during these crazy COVID times.  Keep on doing what you're doing.  We have been a few times before, and we have never been let down!  -  Kyle K.  6/26/20

Page 1 of 325:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>