Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2504 reviews
by Callie R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everyone was incredibly friendly - the ladies serving dinner, and the cleaning staff!  Capt. Steve Boldt was top notch!  He even taught me how to properly cast my reel, and he gave me a few little tricks for my future fishing trips.  Hope we get him again!  The food was phenomenal, and the kitchen ladies took great care of me!  Everything was absolutely stunning!  -  Callie R.  10/20/18

by Pam H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Outstanding customer service and dedication to their clients.  Our guide was Capt. Cody Spencer.  Out of the last four visits we have been fortunate to have him as our guide.  There is a good reason why he was voted top guide - there's none better!  Loved the opportunity to have fish for dinner - thank you!  We were fortunate to be able to stay in The Reef house - it was quiet and serene!  Thank you, Chris and Deb, for making our stay delightful!  -  Pam H.  10/20/18

by Gary N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming!  Capt. Cody Spencer is the best!  This was our third time to fish with him, and he works so hard to make our experience special (he even found us fish on a rainy day)!  The food and the service is great, and your facility is first-class!  Keep up the good work!  -  Gary N.  10/20/18

by Dennis C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Enjoyed the stay and the fishing!  Your team was helpful, friendly, and accommodating, and they provided a first-class stay with the house setup, the food, and the housekeeping.  The fishing was good, and Capt. Garrett Wygrys was putting us on the fish just about every stop.  Quality dining, with the food being prepared and served with a down home feel to it.  We enjoyed the outdoor pavilion and fire pit area well into the evening hours!  Thanks again for the great times, as I thoroughly enjoyed my first time at bay fishing!  -  Dennis C.  10/19/18

by Duane R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Fantastic weekend!  It was first-class in every way!  -  Duane R.  10/15/18

by Kim T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jeremy McClelland was absolutely awesome - best guide I have ever had!  He was so nice, professional and really went all out.  He was working hard the whole time, and he made sure our group had a great time!  -  Kim T.  10/14/18

by Chris K. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had a great time with Capt. Nick Dahlman!  -  Chris K.  10/14/18

by Wade P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Had a great time here!  The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the food was great, and the Guest House had premium extras that made the stay very comfortable!  -  Wade P.  10/14/18

by Kathleen H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I was impressed with my check-in at arrival.  Capt. Jeremy McClelland was a truly awesome guide - so professional and friendly!  I could clearly tell Capt. Jeremy was excited to make sure we had a great day on the boat - I can't say enough about him!  The food was delicious, and the employees were great!  -  Kathleen H.  10/13/18

by Ray M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Stephen Boriskie was excellent in all aspects of our fishing trip!  -  Ray M.  10/13/18

Page 1 of 251:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>