Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2581 reviews
by Kevin W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I recently visited your lodge and had a fabulous time!  -  Kevin W.  12/4/18

by Kris R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The Lodge has an all-around great staff!  -  Kris R.  12/3/18

by Alison M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Steve Boldt was amazing!  He got stuck with the three annoying girls of the group and stayed so patient and kind.  He put us on lots of fish, and most importantly the big Redfish I was hoping for!  Thank you, Capt. Steve, for putting up with us and baiting/casting every single line - you are incredible!  THAT STEAK!  I died...SOOO GOOOOOOOD!  Also, that triple meat sandwich on the jalapeno bread that we had on the boat....YUUMMMM!  I was blown away by how nice, clean, and well-kept this property is!  -  Alison M.  12/3/18

by Freak R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Steve Boldt works very hard for the customer and makes it fun for everyone.  He is a pro!  Continue to do what you have been doing - it obviously works very well!  -  Freak R.  12/2/18

by Jeff B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Rooms were great!  Property very well maintained!  -  Jeff B.  12/2/18

by Scott S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Your staff at the lodge is awesome!  The quality of food and the food service was excellent, as always!  -  Scott S.  12/2/18

by Gary A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Perry Rankin is excellent!  Everyone who works here is fantastic, and very professional!  One of the best Lodges I've ever stayed at - great accommodations, great food, and great staff.  It just does not get any better!  -  Gary A.  12/1/18

by Alison M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had the best time!  I was completely blown away by y’alls accommodations.  I also ate the best steak I’ve ever had! Can’t wait to come back!  Thanks so much!  -  Alison M.  12/1/18

by Dan T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff was remarkable - very friendly, and very accommodating!  I fished with Capt. Nick Dahlman twice, and with Capt. Todd Jones once - both were very good, friendly and helpful!  -  Dan T.  11/30/18

by Willie W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Across the board a nice team that wanted to make our stay fantastic!  Capt. Nick Dahlman and Capt. Todd Jones were wonderful - they had great knowledge of the area and surrounding nature.  The food was delicious, and the service was excellent!  A great place that is very well run!  -  Willie W.  11/30/18

Page 1 of 259:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>