Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 2598 reviews
by Steve B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The folks at Bay Flats Lodge are some of the nicest group of people to be around. Breakfast was awesome, and the service was even better!  I can't wait to get back here with my wife.  Capt. Cooper was a blast!  The quality of food and service just doesn't get much better than this, and the facility and the experience was awesome!  -  Steve B.  1/17/19

by Rex W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Every need was met with great attention and appreciation!  Capt. Cooper Hartmann is a personal friend, and I am so glad he is a part of the Bay Flats team!  The food definitely exceeded our expectations.  It was so nice have all meals taken care of without a single care or worry from our party.  Our party of four had a 2,400 square foot home all to ourselves - new, clean and comfortable.  Things could not have been better!  Keep up the great work - we will be back!  -  Rex W.  1/3/19

by Troy B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Judy was great in the kitchen, and Capt. Cody Spencer worked hard and was good with the boys!  -  Troy B.  12/24/18

by Sean F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The food and hospitality were both excellent!  -  Sean F.  12/20/18

by George L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jason Wagenfehr is a excellent guide, and I really enjoyed fishing with him!  -  George L.  12/18/18

by Keith H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff was very polite, friendly and professional!  Got into some specks - it was great fun!  Keep up the good work!  -  Keith H.  12/18/18

by Shane P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Garrett Wygrys was incredible!  -  Shane P.  12/17/19

by Mark S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Patsy made me smile and laugh right away - she's an excellent first-face to meet upon sign-in!  My finding is that fishing and hunting guides are not typically excited to meet someone at 4AM or 6AM in the morning, but the Bay Flats guides were very pleasant.  Capt. Nick Dahlman really went above and beyond and set the "can-do" standard of Bay Flats Lodge.  Capt. Harold Dworaczyk rocked the fishing in the afternoon, and Capt. Stephen Boriskie kept the fish coming in the next morning.  I personally didn't meet Capt. Perry Rankin, but our clients had a nice time fishing with him!  The entire facility is extremely nice and clean, and our clients that we brought raved about the food!  -  Mark S.  12/17/18

by Bryan H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The amenities and lodging were great, the staff was awesome, and the food was second to none!  -  Bryan H.  12/14/18

by Mark D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

All five BFL guides that I've ever fished with have all been wonderful!  The breakfast is perfect, and I love the good steaks at dinner in the evening.  Bay Flats Lodge is a first-class facility!  -  Mark D.  12/14/18

Page 1 of 260:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>