Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

BAY FLATS LODGE
Average rating:  
 2775 reviews
by Michael S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

No matter what the request, the lodge staff always finds a way to accommodate my requests.  This time we requested to be served fish, instead of the planned rib-eye, and they were more than accommodating!  Capt. Jeremy McClelland has been added to my growing list of guides - I will request to repeat the experience with him!  -  Michael S.  5/22/19

by Tim B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everything was great, and the food was wonderful!  I had a great time and plan on coming back.  Capt. Heath Borchert provided a great experience and was very professional!  -  Tim B.  5/21/19

by Michael S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Unbelievable food - the pork chop was better than any I have ever eaten at Perry’s in Houston or Austin!  -  Michael S.  5/20/19

by Paul D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I had the best pork chop at dinner that I've ever had!  -  Paul D.  5/20/19

by Bailey L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The ladies in the kitchen were stellar - they went above and beyond to accommodate my special dietary needs!  -  Bailey L.  5/20/19

by Orion F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Steve Boldt did a great job!  He is very knowledgeable about good fishing areas, and his equipment is great!  We had an overall great experience, and we would certainly request Capt. Steve as a guide again!  The food at the lodge is phenomenal!  -  Orion F.  5/20/19

by Bryan P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everything was great, and Capt. 'Lil John Wyatt was a perfect guide!  -  Bryan P.  5/20/19

by Brandon N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great and very friendly staff - always making sure everyone and everything was going well.  Capt. Perry Rankin was great guide who was always very involved and attentive to all anglers, and he did a great job of finding fish and moving when we needed to.  -  Brandon N.  5/18/19

by Greg R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The lodge staff is courteous, responsive and willing to assist at all times!  Our group had five guides, of which all were knowledgeable and friendly, and of which I received positive feedback from everyone in the group!  The appetizers and dinner were outstanding - restaurant quality!  -  Greg R.  5/17/19

by Joe N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Todd Jones was awesome!  He was personable, funny, he knew his stuff, and he made my customer (who was not a huge fisherman) feel comfortable!  -  Joe N.  5/16/19

Page 1 of 278:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... >Sign Up Now >>