Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1938 reviews
by Mike S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

First of all, the place and the overall experience were awesome!  Everyone was nice, and the two guides we used, Capt. Cody and Capt. Nick, were great!  -  Mike S.  11/21/17

by Dennis K. on BAY FLATS LODGE

It was my first time there and I enjoyed it very much.  Everybody was so polite and helpful.  Hope to make it back soon.  To all the the folks at Bay Flats Lodge, have Happy Thanksgiving!  -  Dennis K.  11/21/17

by Cory C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Best fishing experience I have ever had!  -  Cory C.  11/20/17

by Matt S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The staff was incredible!  Judy may be the nicest person I have ever met.  Everyone was extremely accommodating and friendly.  They genuinely seemed to care about taking care of us.  -  Matt S.  11/20/17

by Andrew B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Y'all were great!  Keep up the good work!  -  Andrew B.  11/20/17

by Joey J. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Top-notch!  Overtime!  -  Joey J.  11/201/7

by Kim L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We could not have been more impressed!  The buildings and grounds were beautifully kept, every single staff member we interacted with went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy, our guide, Capt. Harold, worked hard to get us fish and ducks and was awesome company in the meantime, and I really don't have the words to describe the food - AMAZING doesn't do it justice!  I can't wait to come back!  -  Kim L.  11/20/17

by Marc L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our stay could not have been more enjoyable.  Everyone seemed happy to work at bay flats and it showed in the treatment we recieved.  We were planning our next stay before we left.  Keep doing what you're doing!  -  Marc L.  11/19/17

by Claire B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I feel that everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience.  Thank to everyone, especially the best guide, Capt. Harold!  -  Claire B.  11/19/17

by Devon T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Incredible!  Nothing short of top-notch.  Rooms, food, and the staff were all above expectations!  -  Devon T.  11/16/17

Page 1 of 194:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>