Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1595 reviews
by Blake N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had a great stay.  I fished with Capt. Harold, and really enjoyed the trip.  I've fished with many of the Bay Flats guides, and I believe Capt. Harold will be my guide going forward.  Food was outstanding as always.  Service...first-class!  -  Blake N.  02/20/17

by Eric C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

As always, we had a great trip at Bay Flats.  Catching fish or not, the experience is always top notch.  This trip the fishing was excellent, which always adds another layer of satisfaction to the trip.  -  Eric C.  02/20/17

by Travis R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Bay Flats Lodge provided a fantastic experience!  -  Travis R.  02/20/17

by Russ R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great weekend!  All of the Bay Flats Lodge associates were great!  Everything was awesome! Keep it up!  -  Russ R.  02/19/17

by Adam H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everything was absolutely perfect!  -  Adam H.  02/19/17

by David F. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I have been fishing with you for probably 15 years or so.  We wade fish with artificial lures.  The #1 goal for us is to catch fish.  This weekend was one of our best trips ever.  We fished with Capt. Stephen Boriskie.  I have no suggestions to improve your services. Thanks.  -  David F.  02/19/17

by Terry M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Fished with Capt. Jason, and man did he put us on the fish!  I caught my first tagger red!  The quail leg appetizers are amazing!  Overall, I would definitely recommend Bay Flats Lodge to anyone that just wants to relax and have fun.  For sure, I would highly recommend Capt. Jason!  -  Terry M.  02/13/17

by Shawn M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The team at Bay Flats always provides a 5 star experience. Thank you!  -  Shawn M.  02/10/17

by Blake C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Jeremy was a GREAT captain.  I had a great time, and I would absolutely fish with him again!  -  Blake C.  02/10/17

by Matt O. on BAY FLATS LODGE

My fishing guide, Capt. Jeremy, was GREAT!!  Best fishing trip I've ever had!  Very personable, and he took us straight to the fish.  He will be my guide next time I come back.  -  Matt O.  02/10/17

Page 1 of 160:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>