Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1785 reviews
by Mike S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Unforgettable experience!  Thank you to you and your ENTIRE staff.  Everyone is there for a great customer experience!  -  Mike S.  7/26/17

by Jeffery S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Always a great time!  You are doing everything so right!  Keep doing what you're doing!  Jeffrey S.  7/25/17

by Aaron S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The service, and everything else, was amazing!  -  Aaron S.  7/25/17

by Mike M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

As always, a great job!  And, the venue is the best in the state!  -  Mike. M  7/24/17

by Keith M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Just a note of thanks.  The kitchen ladies were excellent in taking care of our group, whether it was food and/or lodging.  Nice, friendly people.  What a pleasure!  -  Keith M.  7/24/17

by Sachel P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Had a wonderful experience.  Will be back again!  -  Sachin P.  7/22/17

by Brandon M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great outfit!  I always enjoy my time there!  -  Brandon M.  7/21/17

by Scott M. on BAY FLATS LODGE

First time I have been fishing in a long time.  Missed our group's trip last year, and am already planning to go and bring more friends and family next time!  -  Scott M.  7/20/17

by Doug S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Cooper was great!  He put us on the fish, and our boat limited on both reds and trout.  Great facility, great staff!  -  Doug S.  7/20/17

by Ricardo G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our rooms were luxurious and quite.  We had a great adventure!  -  Ricardo G.  7/20/17

Page 1 of 179:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>