Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1715 reviews
by Mark S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our fishing guide, Capt. 'Lil John, was the best one could ever hope for on a trip like this.  He was knowledgeable, professional, experienced, and he ensured a fun time was had by all - simply the best!  -  Mark S.  5/23/17

by Mitchell D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had a fantastic time.  Everything was great!  -  Mitchell D.  5/22/17

by Elvin R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

One of my favorite little sayings goes something like this, "Strive for perfection, which we know is impossible to achieve, but somewhere along that path you will find excellence."  I think you all have found it!  -  Elvin R.  5/22/17

by Todd N. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great place!  Good people!  Good food!  -  Todd N.  5/22/17

by Larry S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Very impressed with the facility, customer service and food.  The staff was great. The fishing guide was fantastic!  I really feel the management and staff are a cohesive group.  This is an excellent venue for our event. The food was great, the rooms were clean, the fishing guide, Capt. Billy, was fantastic!  -  Larry S.  5/22/17

by Troy W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I had a great experience.  Our fishing guide, Capt. Cody, was very professional and knowledgeable!  -  Troy W.  5/18/17

by Austin C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our guide, Capt. Colton Knipling, was amazing!  -  Austin C.  5/17/17

by Justin P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Had a wonderful time at your lodge.  Our guide, Capt. Colton Knipling, did a great job, and your entire staff was outstanding.  We look forward to future outings!  -  Justin P.  5/17/17

by Rafael T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jason got me on a 36-inch red - awesome guide.  I will for sure ask for him again. He did an amazing job!  All the girls in the kitchen did an amazing job.  Food was great. Keep up the good work!  -  Rafael T.  5/15/17

by Erik W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

A great value for the price.  Food and service are top-notch.  The entire staff is professional and pleasant.  -  Erik W.  5/15/17

Page 1 of 172:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>