Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin flickr

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas 77983-0580

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1835 reviews
by Ryan T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

This was my first time to Bay Flats Lodge, but definitely not my last!  When we first arrived we were greeted by an amazing staff, and even Chris Martin the owner who is amazing.  The rooms are first-class.  There are no words to describe how truly amazing the food is.  As for the hunting and fishing, we did a cast and blast.  Our bird guide put us on birds and was very personalble.  Same with our fishing guide, Capt. 'Lil John Wyatt.  He cracked us up the whole time while keeping us on the fish. Keep doing exactly what you're doing.  You're amazing and can’t wait to come back.  -  Ryan T.  9/25/17

by John S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

First-class accommodations and service!   Knowledgeable and helpful guides at both hunting and fishing concessions.  Superb meals!  A true pleasure for our clients!  -  John S.  9/25/17

by Chris G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Had a great time!  Our guide, Capt. Garrett, went above and beyond to get us on fish.  I highly recommend staying here!  -  Chris G.  9/24/17

by Roy B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Our guide, Capt. Jason, was really good - very professional!  -  Roy B.  9/24/17

by Mike P. on BAY FLATS LODGE

This is a very first-class operation, and I look forward to many more trips!  -  Mike P.  9/23/17

by Luke W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I have been to your establishment many times.  I always build you guys up to my customers and guarantee them a good time and you have delivered above and beyond EVERY SINGLE TIME!!  You guys are amazing, and your staff is EXTREMELY attentive to the needs of our guests.  Things even the finest restaurants and hotels would overlook, you guys hit dead on!  You and your staff are above and beyond expectations every time.  Thanks!  -  Luke W.  9/21/17

by Matt T. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Everything exceeded my expectations!  -  Matt T.  9/20/17

by Clay R. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Had an excellent stay!  Staff was great!  Food was top-notch!  Chelsea was very hospitable and went out of her way to make sure we were happy.  -  Clay R.  9/18/17

by Jay A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Harold was outstanding!  We could not have asked for a better fit!  -  Jay A.  9/16/17

by Tim W. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Great experience for our customers!  Y'all knocked it out of the park!  -  Tim W.  8/24/17

Page 1 of 184:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>