Book Your Trip Now : 1-888-677-4868   Read More

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin

Bay Flats Lodge, Inc.,
391 Bayside Drive,
P.O. Box 580, Seadrift, Texas

Texas : 77983-0580
Lodge : 361-785-2686
Fax : 361-785-4176

We’d love to hear from you

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1645 reviews
by Eric S. on BAY FLATS LODGE

The ladies in our group thought the whole experience was great.  It helps when you limit out on specks!  Really like the Winter Special, please keep it up.  I have fished with Bay Flats over the course of several years and you continue to improve on the little things that make it an enjoyable experience.  I really can't think of anything to suggest for improvement.  We will be back to fish for redfish with Capt. Cody Spencer  -  Eric S.  3/28/17

by Dayna D. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Awesome place, great service!  Will be back in the very near future.  -  Dayna D.  3/27/17

by Luke A. on BAY FLATS LODGE

We had a great time as always!  Thank you for putting us up in the new flats lodge, you have officially spoiled us at this point.  Capt. Stephen Boriskie put on on the fish and our wives had a great time.  Already talking about planning another couples trip in the near future.  Thank you to the entire Bay Flats crew!  -  Luke A.  3/27/17

by Ricki B. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Little John was a great guide, and the girls took great care of us - from greeting to feeding us!  -  Ricki B.  3/27/17

by Dan H. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Jason Wagenfehr did a great job and we really enjoyed, as a family, having the house across the street.  -  Dan H.  3/27/17

by Scott J. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Spectacular facility!  Loved it.  I will be back and soon.  -  Scott J.  3/26/17

by Shawn C. on BAY FLATS LODGE

I've been coming to Bay Flats Lodge for years and it's hard to believe, but they keep on getting better each time.  I will continue to come back and recommend them to everyone I can.  Thank you for another wonderful trip.  -  Shawn C.   3/26/17

by Kim K. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Capt. Billy was our fishing guide.  He was amazing!  His personality and expertise made our trip wonderful!  -  Kim K.  3/25/17

by Rhett L. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Awesome experience!  -  Rhett L.  3/24/17

by Matt G. on BAY FLATS LODGE

Thanks again for another memorable trip.  Capt. Little John Wyatt was fantastic, and he put us immediately on the fish.  I can't recall the last time I got a limit so quick.  My friends had a great time and we will be back!  -  Matt G.  3/23/17

Page 1 of 165:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

When you register for the monthly newsletter, you automatically qualify for our annual grand prize, which is a one-night stay and one-day guided fishing trip for three at Bay Flats Lodge - One of Texas's top
fishing destinations over looking the remote San Antonio Bay region. .....Join Our Newsletter... Sign Up Now >>